Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Five Greatest Warriors by Matthew Reilly

The thrilling bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and new Jack West Jr novel The Three Secret Cities.

"Ace of action" Sydney Morning Herald

"Thrills and spills galore ... A blinding read." The Sun

BOOK 3 IN THE JACK WEST JR SERIES

Jack West Jr and his loyal team are in desperate disarray: they've been separated, their mission is in tatters, and Jack was last seen plummeting down a fathomless abyss.

After surviving his deadly fall, Jack must now race against his many enemies to locate and set in place the remaining pieces of The Machine before the coming Armageddon.

As the world teeters on the brink of destruction, he will learn of the Five Warriors, the individuals who throughout history have been most intimately connected to his quest.

Scores will be settled, fathers will fight sons, brothers will battle brothers, and Jack and his friends will soon find out exactly what the end of the world looks like...

Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

Buy The Five Greatest Warriors by Matthew Reilly from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781742611808
ISBN-10: 174261180X
Format: Paperback / softback
(199mm x 129mm x 34mm)
Pages: 528
Imprint: Pan Australia
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2012
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - The Five Greatest Warriors by Matthew Reilly

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Five Greatest Warriors book by Matthew Reilly and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Matthew Reilly

Matthew Reilly is the international bestselling author of ten novels: Contest, Ice Station, Temple, Area 7, Scarecrow, Hover Car Racer, Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones, The Five Greatest Warriors and Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves, and one novella, Hell Island. His books are published in over 20 languages, with worldwide sales exceeding to 4 million copies.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought The Five Greatest Warriors by Matthew Reilly also bought the following titles:

Six Sacred Stones by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$12.74 $14.99
Ice Station by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$12.74 $14.99
Scarecrow by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$12.74 $14.99
Seven Ancient Wonders by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$12.74 $14.99

Books By Matthew Reilly

Three Secret Cities by Matthew Reilly
Hardback, October 2018
$33.99 $39.99
Temple (3 Volumes Set) by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2011
$53.99 $59.99
Hell Island by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$4.24 $4.99
Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$12.74 $14.99