We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Souljacker by Yasmine Galenorn

-Yasmine Galenorn is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who has written over fifty books, primarily in Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.

-Perfect for fans of Paranormal Romance in the vein of J.R. Ward and Larissa Ione

-Author won RT's 2011 Career Achievement award in Urban Fantasy.

-She has an engaged social media presence, with 10K Facebook fans, 7K Twitter followers, and 6K newsletter subscribers.

Buy Souljacker by Yasmine Galenorn from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781682307014
ISBN-10: 1682307018
Format: Paperback
(216mm x 140mm x 18mm)
Pages: 268
Imprint: Diversion Books
Publisher: Diversion Books
Publish Date: 23-Mar-2017
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Souljacker by Yasmine Galenorn

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Souljacker book by Yasmine Galenorn and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.