0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Greatest Gift by Rachael Johns

Bestselling author Rachael Johns returns with a poignant, heart-warming story of a woman who wants nothing else than to be a mum, and one who never wanted to be a mother.

'Full of heartache and joy and with a twist that keeps the pages turning ... will appeal to fans of Jojo Moyes and Monica McInerney.' - Books + Publishing

Radio host Harper Drummond lives for her career. She's financially secure, happily married and has a great group of friends - what more could she want? It's only when she interviews one special couple that she starts to wonder if there could be something more for her out there, whether she could make a different kind of contribution.

Claire and Jasper Lombard know they're lucky to have found such joy in their hot air balloon business - and in each other. But Claire has found it hard to come to terms with her infertility, and doesn't want Jasper to regret choosing her over a child in the years to come. Can they find someone who will give them the greatest gift? Or will it come at a greater cost?

The poignant, heartwarming story of two women: one who wants nothing else than to be a mum, and one who never wanted to be a mother, from the bestselling, ABIA award winning author of Lost Without You.

Buy The Greatest Gift by Rachael Johns from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781489263476
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 29mm)
Pages: 448
Imprint: HQ Fiction
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Publish Date: 26-Feb-2019
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions - The Greatest Gift by Rachael Johns

Book Reviews - The Greatest Gift by Rachael Johns

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Greatest Gift book by Rachael Johns and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.