Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Trust Me by Zosia Wand

A young stepmother is accused of grooming her teenage stepson in this absorbing psychological thriller. Can you ever really trust anybody... Including yourself?

Who can you trust if you can't trust yourself? 'Brilliantly readable' SUNDAY MIRROR . 'Intriguing and unsettling' JANE LYTHELL. 'Wonderful' CLAIRE MCGOWAN. Lizzie lives in the Lake District with her partner, Jonty, and his teenage son, Sam. Though she's only ten years older than her stepson, their set-up works. They are a family. Then Sam becomes sullen and withdrawn, and Lizzie suspects something sinister is going on. But no one will believe her. They think Lizzie is to blame. Are they right? This is a brilliantly atmospheric domestic thriller about dark rumours wreaking havoc on a happy family. Perfect for readers of The Family Next Door and The Other Woman .

Buy Trust Me by Zosia Wand from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781786692313
ISBN-10: 1786692317
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Head of Zeus
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Publish Date: 8-Mar-2018
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Trust Me by Zosia Wand

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Trust Me book by Zosia Wand and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Zosia Wand

Zosia Wand is an author and playwright. She was born in London and lives in Cumbria with her family. She is passionate about good coffee, cake and her adopted landscape on the edge of the Lake District. This is her first novel.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Zosia Wand

Accusation by Zosia Wand
Paperback / softback, September 2018
$28.04 $32.99
Trust Me by Zosia Wand
Paperback / softback, October 2017
$25.49 $29.99
The Accusation by Zosia Wand
Paperback / softback, March 2019
$29.61 $32.90